Click here to join Thames Valley Alert
Click here to login to your Thames Valley Alert account

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "abingdon" (16 results)

Alerts sent Wednesday 06 January 2021

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Overnight between Monday 4th January at 6pm and Tuesday 5th January, a larg...
Sent by : Susannah Morley (Police, PCSO, Abingdon)

Alerts sent Monday 04 January 2021

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Happy New Year to all our readers. We hope you have had a peaceful start to 2021...
Sent by : Susannah Morley (Police, PCSO, Abingdon)

Alerts sent Wednesday 16 December 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
The incident occurred between 9.15am and 5pm on Friday 11 December where offende...
Sent by : Emma Tarry (Police, Communications Officer, Thames Valley)

Alerts sent Friday 04 December 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Priorities Anti-social behaviour (ASB) PCSO Maddie Highmoor has been conductin...
Sent by : Susannah Morley (Police, PCSO, Abingdon)

Alerts sent Monday 02 November 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Priorities Anti-social behaviour (ASB) PCSOs Ali Blood & Maddie Highmoor w...
Sent by : Susannah Morley (Police, PCSO, Abingdon)

Alerts sent Friday 16 October 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Members of the public may be aware of some social media posts about a reported i...
Sent by : Emma Tarry (Police, Communications Officer, Thames Valley)

Alerts sent Wednesday 14 October 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Monday 12th October at approximately 04.00, a garage in Curtis Avenue, Abingd...
Sent by : Susannah Morley (Police, PCSO, Abingdon)

Alerts sent Friday 09 October 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Priorities Anti-social behaviour (ASB) PCSOs Ali Blood & Susie Morley have...
Sent by : Susannah Morley (Police, PCSO, Abingdon)

Alerts sent Thursday 01 October 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Thames Valley Police is releasing a CCTV image of a man officers would like to s...
Sent by : Emma Tarry (Police, Communications Officer, Thames Valley)

Alerts sent Saturday 05 September 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Priorities Anti-social behaviour (ASB): PCSO Selene Moquet has received report...
Sent by : Susannah Morley (Police, PCSO, Abingdon)

Alerts sent Friday 28 August 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
At around 7.30pm on Monday 3 August the victim, a 58-year-old man, was walking a...
Sent by : Emma Tarry (Police, Communications Officer, Thames Valley)

Alerts sent Friday 07 August 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Priorities Anti-social behaviour (ASB): PCSO Selene Moquet has received reports...
Sent by : Susannah Morley (Police, PCSO, Abingdon)

Alerts sent Friday 31 July 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
At around 10.10pm on Wednesday (29/7) a resident in Saxton Road came downstairs ...
Sent by : Mel Reedman (Police, Communications Officer, Thames Valley)

Alerts sent Monday 20 July 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Between 4.40pm and 5pm on Wednesday (15/7) five young people were seen running a...
Sent by : Emma Tarry (Police, Communications Officer, Thames Valley)

Alerts sent Monday 13 July 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Priorities Anti-social behaviour (ASB): Over the last couple of months the team...
Sent by : Susannah Morley (Police, PCSO, Abingdon)

Alerts sent Monday 06 July 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Between 3.50pm and 4pm on Tuesday 30 June two men entered Savers on the High Str...
Sent by : Emma Tarry (Police, Communications Officer, Thames Valley)
 
Thames Valley Police CrimeStoppers Thames Valley Neighbourhood Watch Wokingham Borough Council System powered by Neighbourhood Alert